Skip to main content

Geometric Glove

Geometric Glove Glove FreshGrip
Geometric Glove Glove FreshGrip
Geometric Glove Glove FreshGrip
Geometric Glove Glove FreshGrip

Geometric Glove

Geometric Glove Glove FreshGrip
Geometric Glove Glove FreshGrip
Geometric Glove Glove FreshGrip
Geometric Glove Glove FreshGrip

Bundle and save up to 40%: 3 for £33 or 6 for £60, mix and match! Discount automatically applied.

Free shipping when you spend £60.

At FreshGrip, we can't promise our gear will make you hit the ball longer, stop your shanks or cure the yips. But we can promise our goal will always be to produce a range of products that make you feel like you're better at golf than you are. That's what we're about; confidence, fun & style.

Our stylish and colourful golf glove collection combine a top-layer material for incredible design quality and supple AAA cabretta leather on the palm for that club gripping feel. When you rock up to the course next Saturday morning, don't expect your new FreshGrip glove to drop your scores (although we still secretly hope it will). Turn up with confidence and optimism, and with our golf glove at least you'll look a lot cooler as you attempt to keep your first tee shot inbounds.  

Non-game improving features include:

  • Uniquely colourful golf gloves with longer lasting print quality, so the party doesn't stop early
  • Supple AAA cabretta for that buttery-soft feel 
  • Embossed logo velcro tab for a more pure finish
  • Elasticated wrist hem and knuckle for superior fit (check out size guide for help)
  • Palm patch for added protection (from your overly tight grip which is the cause of your duck hooks)

Our advice:

  • Our gloves tend to be on the large size of what you'd normally buy, so we recommend going for a smaller size. Cabretta leather will stretch as you wear through multiple rounds.
  • If you are uncertain of your size, check out our size guide. If you are still unsure, drop us a message and we'll help you out. We will also exchange gloves for the right size if it's not 100% right. Check our exchange policy here. 
  • Look after your glove to keep it in the best condition possible. All gloves come in a resealable pouch for you to store your gloves between rounds. Don’t leave it screwed up in your golf bag. Read our blog to find out more

    Customer Reviews

    Based on 19 reviews
    Nigel Hewitt
    Nice Glove

    Make sure you purchase the size below as I ordered a Large and this was a bit big should have ordered the medium, all my other gloves are large but these a like extra large compared to my normal brand.

    Golf Gloves

    5 Star customer service switched my normal delivery to a next day tracking service received Gloves as promised excellent products thank you.

    karen mills
    Excellent customer service

    I accidentally ordered the wrong handed glove for my husband. I contacted customer service and it was sorted that day and a replacement was with me 4 days later. Thankyou

    Update on purchase

    Thank you for resolving my issue. I received the gloves and they are great. Thank you for dealing with my issue. Sorry that the Royal Mail strike has impacted your business.

    Hi Deedee, thanks for sharing your kind words and I'm glad we were able to resolve this issue for you. Our customers are our main priority even in the face of issues outside of our control. Happy golfing! Thanks, Matt

    FreshGrip Gloves

    Still haven’t received the gloves I ordered yet have been asked to do a review. No correspondence other than a review request. So here it is…. Very poor customer service and I would appreciate a refund or the gloves ASAP.

    Hi Deedee,

    I'm sorry to hear your order hasn't been delivered yet. Because you selected a non-tracked shipping option, we can't see the status of it. But I understand how annoying it is to be asked to review something you haven't received. The Royal Mail strikes have caused significant disruption for lots of our customers. This means our automated emails, which are usually timed well, are now out of sync. I'm very sorry for the inconvenience.

    We have stopped using Royal Mail. We now only offer a tracked delivery option, and we have paused the review requests until we are confident that orders are being delivered on time.

    Your Cart

    Your cart is currently empty.
    Click here to continue shopping.
    Thanks for contacting us! We'll get back to you as soon as possible. Thanks for subscribing Thanks! We will notify you when it becomes available! The max number of items have already been added There is only one item left to add to the cart There are only [num_items] items left to add to the cart